Contact

CUA Corporate Office

185 Dorval Avenue, Suite 401
Dorval, Quebec H9S 5J9
Tel: +1 514 395 0376
Fax: +1 514 395 1664

Our team

Executive Director

Tiffany Pizioli

tiffany.pizioli@cua.org

+1 514 395 0376 #44

Managing Editor CUAJ

Adriana Modica

adriana.modica@cua.org

+1 514 395 0376 #40

Director of Communications, Senior Project Manager

Nadia Pace

nadia.pace@cua.org

+1 514 395 0376 #24

Administrative Assistant

Raffaella Leroux

raffaella.leroux@cua.org

+1 514 395 0376 #41

Manager, Advertising and Membership

Denise Toner

denise.toner@cua.org

+1 514 395 0376 #42

Accounting

Howard Perlman

howard.perlman@cua.org

+1 514 395 0376 #21

Coordinator, CPD Programs and Accreditation

Tal Erdman

tal.erdman@cua.org

+1 514 395 0376 #43

Coordinator, CPD Programs and Accreditation

Melanie Rose

melanie.rose@cua.org

+1 514 395 0376 #43

CUASF Administrative Support

Marfisa DeFrancesco

marfisa.defrancesco@cua.org

+1 514 395 0376 #29

Patient information

 

patient@cua.org

 

CUA Disclosure Statement

The Canadian Urological Association (CUA) does not provide professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment and cannot respond to requests for direct feedback, specific patient information or physician referrals. You should first always seek the advice of your urologist, physician and other qualified health provider with any questions regarding your medical condition. The contents of the CUA Website such as such as text, graphics, images, and other content are for informational purposes only. The content/information is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read on the CUA website.

 

Please note the CUA does NOT release or sell its member list under any circumstances.  If you wish to send an email to the CUA membership, please complete the Member Contact Form and send to Denise.toner@cua.org

Due to the increased volume of surveys being sent to our members, the CUA has temporarily suspended this service until this matter is discussed with the CUA Board in January 2017.

Please note the following fees apply: 

  • Minimal private funding is less than $1000 and person requesting e-mail blast is a CUA Member (cost of blast upon approval from Secretary is $250)
  • Private funding is more than $1000 and person requesting e-mail blast is a CUA Member (cost of e-mail blast upon approval from Secretary is $500)
  • Person requesting blast is NOT a CUA Member (cost of e-mail blast upon approval from Secretary is $1,500)

Fees may be subject to change.