Event Information

Virtual Visiting Professor Program: Excerpts from the Experts in GU Oncology

Type
Webinar

EVENT DETAILS

Display Date
Thursday April 8, 2021 at 4:00pm PT | 7:00pm ET | 8:00pm AT
Location
Virtual
Speaker
Bertrand Tombal

ACCREDITATION

Accreditation
Section 1 Group Learning
SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Event Description

Managing bone health in the changing landscape of advanced prostate cancer

OBJECTIVES:

  • Role of bone targeted therapies in the overall management of advanced prostate cancer
  • Timing and available options in bone targeted therapies
  • Advantages and risks when combining bone targeted agents with available life prolonging therapies for advanced prostate cancer

FEATURING INTERNATIONAL SPEAKER:

Bertrand Tombal

Chef de Département de Chirurgie
Cliniques universitaires Saint Luc
Bruxelles

Moderator: 

Fred Saad

Professor and Chief of Urology
Director of GU Oncology, CHUM

icon

*V2P2 in GU is a comprehensive educational and accredited webinar series relevant to clinical practice.