Activités à venir

Ces programmes sont disponibles en anglais.

Mars 2021

  • Tournée de conférencier

    Optimizing Advanced RCC Management: Expert Guidance for the Practicing Clinician (Ontario + Atlantic Canada Edition)

    Thursday, March 4, 2021

    7:00-8:00PM ET | 8:00-9:00pm AT


  • Tournée de conférencier

    OPTIMISATION DE LA PRISE EN CHARGE DU CARCINOME RÉNAL DE STADE AVANCÉ : CONSEILS D’EXPERTS POUR LE CLINICIEN

    Jeudi 11 mars 2021
    19 h à 20 h (Heure de l’Est)

     


  • Webinaire

    Virtual Visiting Professor Program: Excerpts from the Experts in GU Oncology

    SESSION 5: Update in the management of advanced RCC

    Thursday, March 25, 2021

    5:00pm PT | 8:00pm ET | 9:00pm AT

     


  • Webinaire

    Virtual Visiting Professor Program: Excerpts from the Experts in GU Oncology

    SESSION 6: Surgical management of mRCC

    Tuesday, March 30, 2021

    5:00pm PT | 8:00pm ET | 9:00pm AT


Avril 2021

  • Webinaire

    Practice Changing Publications (PCP): Management of MIBC

    Monday April 1, 2021

    5:00-6:00pm PT | 8:00-9:00pm ET | 9:00-10:00pm AT


  • Webinaire

    Virtual Visiting Professor Program: Excerpts from the Experts in GU Oncology

    SESSION 7: Managing bone health in the changing landscape of advanced prostate cancer

    Thursday April 8, 2021

    4:00pm PT | 7:00pm ET | 8:00pm AT


  • Webinaire

    Practice Changing Publications (PCP) - An Update in Men’s Health

    Wednesday April 28, 2021

    5:00-6:00pm PT | 8:00-9:00pm ET| 9:00-10:00pm AT


Juin 2021

  • Webinaire

    CUA NIGHT SCHOOL 2021

    Week 1: June 21, 22, 23

    Week 2: June 29 & 30

     


Septembre 2021

  • Webinaire

    13th Princess Margaret Cancer Centre (PMCC) Uro-Oncology Dialogue

    Friday, September 24, 2021
    Saturday, September 25, 2021


Octobre 2021

  • Webinaire

    14th Atlantic Canada Urologic Oncology Group (ACUOG) Multidisciplinary Meeting

    Wednesday, October 27, 2021

    Wednesday, November 3, 2021