Upcoming Events

August 2021

  • Speaker’s Tour

    PROF. THOMAS POWLES | Update on the treatment landscape for Urothelial Carcinoma in Canada

    Thursday August 5, 2021

    19:00 - 20:00 ET | 20:00 - 21:00 AT

    QUEBEC/ATLANTIC EDITION


  • Speaker’s Tour

    PROF. THOMAS POWLES | Update on the treatment landscape for Urothelial Carcinoma in Canada

    Thursday August 12, 2021

    12:00 - 13:00 PT

    WESTERN CANADA EDITION


  • Webinar

    Updated Guidance for Hereditary Testing for Prostate Cancer in Ontario

    Wednesday August 18, 2021

    16:00 – 18:00 PT | 19:00 – 21:00 ET | 20:00 – 22:00 AT


September 2021

  • Webinar

    CUA Highlights of ESMO 2021

    Wednesday September 22, 2021

    16:00 - 18:00 PT | 19:00 - 21:00 ET | 20:00 - 22:00 AT


  • Webinar

    13th Princess Margaret Cancer Centre (PMCC) Uro-Oncology Dialogue

    Friday, September 24, 2021

    15:00 - 18:00 ET

    Saturday, September 25, 2021

    9:00-Noon ET


October 2021

  • Webinar

    14th Atlantic Canada Urologic Oncology Group (ACUOG) Multidisciplinary Meeting

    Wednesday October 27, 2021

    18:00-20:00 ET • 19:00-21:00 AT 

    Wednesday November 3, 2021

    18:00-20:00 ET • 19:00-21:00 AT 


November 2021

  • Conference

    Urology Update 2021

    Wednesday November 10, 2021

    Thursday November 11, 2021

    19:30-21:00 ET each night


  • Webinar

    Canadian Masterclass in Endoscopic Enucleation of the Prostate (EEP)

    Tuesday November 23, 2021
    Wednesday November 24, 2021

    8:00am-12:00 ET each day