Event Information

CUA Highlights of ASCO 2022

Type
Webinar

EVENT DETAILS

Display Date
Wednesday June 8, 2022 // 16:00-18:20 PT • 19:00-21:20 ET •  20:00-22:20 AT
Location
Virtual

ACCREDITATION

Accreditation
Section 1 Group Learning (2.5 hours of credit)
SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Event Description

Program Chair:
Peter Black
Vancouver Prostate Centre
University of British Columbia

  Agenda: 

16:05 PT • 19:05 ET • 20:05 AT // PROSTATE CANCER SESSION

Andrew Loblaw
University of Toronto
Odette Cancer Centre
Sunnybrook Research Institute

16:50 PT • 19:50 ET • 20:50 AT // BLADDER CANCER SESSION

Elie Kassouf
Hôpital de la Cité-de-la-Santé
Centre Hospitalier De Lanaudière

Mira Keyes 
University of British Columbia
BC Cancer, Vancouver Cancer Centre

17:35 PT • 20:35 ET • 21:35 AT // KIDNEY CANCER SESSION

Naveen Basappa
University of Alberta

Anand Swaminath
McMaster University
Escarpment Cancer Research Institute