Event Information

Virtual Visiting Professor Program: Excerpts from the Experts in GU Oncology

Type
Webinar

EVENT DETAILS

Display Date
Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 5:00pm PT | 8:00pm ET | 9:00pm AT
Location
Virtual
Speaker
Toni Choueiri

ACCREDITATION

Accreditation
Section 1 Group Learning
SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Event Description

Update in the management of advanced RCC

OBJECTIVES:

  • Review recent advancements in systemic therapies for advanced RCC
  • Discuss key considerations that may assist in selecting among first line combinations
  • Highlight emerging targets and evolving clinical trial landscape for RCC patients


FEATURING INTERNATIONAL SPEAKER:

Toni Choueiri

Jerome and Nancy Kohlberg Professor, Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Attending Physician, Solid Tumor Oncology, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Director, Genitourinary (GU) Oncology Disease Center, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Director, Lank Center for Genitourinary Oncology, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Moderator:

Aly-Khan Lalani

Assistant Professor, Oncology, Faculty of Health Sciences, McMaster University
Staff Medical Oncologist, Juravinski Cancer Centre

icon

*V2P2 in GU is a comprehensive educational and accredited webinar series relevant to clinical practice.