Event Information

Practice Changing Publications (PCP) - An Update in Men’s Health

Type
Webinar

EVENT DETAILS

Display Date
Wednesday April 28, 2021 @ 5:00pm PT | 8:00pm ET| 9:00pm AT
Speaker
J. Campbell & P. Patel

ACCREDITATION

Accreditation
Section 1 Group Learning
SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Event Description

​DESCRIPTION:
This webinar will cover the most relevant publications in the last year and how they impact clinical practice.

SPEAKERS:

image

Jeffrey Campbell, Western University

image

Premal Patel, University of Manitoba

 

​Supported by the CUASF-CMSHC Research Grant