Event Information

Practice Changing Publications (PCP) in Pediatric Urology

Type
Webinar

EVENT DETAILS

Display Date
Thursday May 6, 2021 @ 5:00pm PT | 8:00pm ET | 9:00pm AT
Location
Virtual
Speaker
M. Keays & P. Metcalfe

ACCREDITATION

Accreditation
Section 1 Group Learning
SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Event Description

DESCRIPTION:

This webinar will cover the most relevant publications in the last year and how they impact clinical practice.

SPEAKERS:

Melise Keays, University of Ottawa

Peter Metcalfe, University of Alberta