Event Information

CUA Highlights of ASCO 2021

Type
Webinar

EVENT DETAILS

Display Date
Wednesday June 9, 2021 @ 4pm PT | 7:00pm ET | 8:00pm AT
Location
Virtual

ACCREDITATION

Accreditation
Section 1 Group Learning
SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Event Description

Speakers will provide their opinions of the late-breaking data presented at ASCO 2021.

AGENDA:

PROSTATE CANCER
4:00-4:45pm PT | 7:00-7:45pm ET | 8:00-8:45pm AT
Q&A | 4:45pm-4:55pm PT | 7:45pm-7:55pm ET | 8:45-8:55pm AT

speakers

*5 minute break*

KIDNEY CANCER
5:00-5:45pm PT | 8:00– 8:45pm ET | 9:00-9:45pm AT 
Q&A | 5:45-5:55pm PT | 8:45-8:55pm ET | 9:45-9:55pm AT

speakers

*5 minute break*
 
BLADDER CANCER
6:00-6:45pm PT | 9:00-9:45pm ET | 10:00-10:45pm AT 
Q&A | 6:45-6:55pm PT | 9:45-9:55pm ET | 10:45-10:55pm AT

speakers

MODERATORS:

speakers