Event Information

Practice Changing Publications (PCP): Management of MIBC

Type
Webinar

EVENT DETAILS

Display Date
Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 5:00-6:00pm PT | 8:00-9:00pm ET | 9:00-10:00pm AT
Location
Virtual
Speaker
Girish Kulkarni & Ross Mason

ACCREDITATION

Accreditation
Section 1 Group Learning
SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Event Description

DESCRIPTION:

This webinar will cover the most relevant publications in the last year and how they impact clinical practice.

SPEAKERS:
Girish Kulkarni, University of Toronto
Ross Mason, Dalhousie University